catholicllka.blogg.se

For windows download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone
For windows download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone












for windows download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone for windows download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone

The plug-in preserves the natural look of the photo.ĪI based retouching app. The shadows remain intact, as if they were shot against a perfectly clear background. The plug-in doesn’t cover everything up with one color but only removes dirt. Retouch4me Clean Backdrop automatically spots dirt, small folds and sensor dust and removes it from an evenly-colored studio background. Retouch4me Clean Backdrop – Cleans studio backgrounds in one click. Just imagine how long it takes to get the same result manually! Retouch4me Dodge & Burn saves retouchers’ time. Retouch4me Dodge & Burn automatically retouches the portraits with the dodge&burn technique used by high-end retouchers. Retouch4me Dodge & Burn – For high-end retouching. Just imagine how much time you would spend processing large volumes of such photos by hand! You don’t need to manually select skin in the photo. You can emphasize the main hero in your photo or, on the contrary, make it look dramatic. Retouch4me Skin Mask automatically detects skin in the photo and masks it. Retouch4me Skin Mask – One-click skin selection. Retouch4me White Teeth returns whiteness to teeth. Often, after applying warm tints in the photo, the teeth turn yellow. Retouch4me White Teeth automatically finds teeth in the photo and whitens them. Retouch4me White Teeth – For a white smile. Retouch4me Portrait Volumes is great for portraits with even lighting. Adding volume to a portraits by hand is not an easy task, even for an experienced retoucher. It makes eyes brighter, emphasizes lips, nose and draws the oval of the face. Retouch4me Portrait Volumes automatically enhances the sense of depth in portraits. Retouch4me Portrait Volumes – Add new dimension to your portraits. No need to do manual work with problem areas on skin. No need to select skin manually anymore! Retouch4me Heal automatically recognizes skin areas on photo and retouches it. Retouch4me Heal – Healing small skin defects.














For windows download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone